• National Radio Airplay Network

New Record Pool Add!

Single: "They Keep their Eye on You" (GEMA)


Oliver Monroe – Power To The Music


POWER To The Music is the first solo-album by Munich-based singer Oliver Monroe. Known for his work with the band MEROE Oliver recruited guitarists BC Sleaze (Shameless) and Tracy G (ex-DIO) along with old bandmate Tommy Wagner (current drummer for Cherie Currie) to record and co-write the songs for his new project. Power To The Music is deeply rooted in the hard rock / hair metal of the 80s and early 90s, as a commitment to Oliver’s love of that era’s sound. Classic - yet versatile - with catchy choruses and great musicianship Power To The Music is the album you wish your favorite 80s-band came out with today, but never does! Power To The Music is released worldwide on May 6th at iTunes and Amazon.

Track List:

Don´t Waste Your Time 5:20 feat. Tracy G Wasted White Boy 3:30 feat. Tracy G Yeah Yeah 3:11 Power To The Music 3.05 Break The Law 3:01 feat. Tracy G They Keep Their Eyes On You 3:54 feat. Tracy G Motherfucker 3:44 feat. Tracy G Don´t Love Me 5:41 Hey You 5:11 You Make It 5:32

Hi This is Oliver Monroe from Munich and this is my song "they keep their eye on you" from my upcoming album "power to the music" guitar solo is played by Tracy G (ex DIO) Collecting society is GEMA

2 views0 comments

Sponsored by:

© 2014- 2019 by HTL Consulting Group Radio Services. A Division of HTL Consulting Group. The Radio Airplay Network and AirPlay Magazine are tradenames and trademarks of HTL Consulting Group. All other trademarks and trade names are properties of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved. HTL Consulting Group is not responsible for any promises, representations or warranties, expressed or implied, relating to the use of this web site or any promotional activities promoted within the web site by third party organizations.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

rap music radio promotion, Spins, Beasley Broadcasting Group, hip hop music,streaming, radio promotion,radio airplay, DJ Coalition,  radio promotion, BDS airplay, DRT airplay, radio marketing, BillBoard Charts, record promotions, national airplay promotion, Music Streaming, online radio, internet radio, Spotify Playlists, guaranteed airplay, music promotion, BBC, radio promoter, SoundScan, radio, Pandora, get radio airplay, Sirius Satellite Radio , get heard on the radio, radio promo, YouTube Red, college radio, Radio One, commercial radio, promoting singles, Digital Delivery, UK Radio, promotional radio campaign, radio promoters, Mediabase, digital radio tracker, guaranteed radio airplay, CBS Radio, radio spins, get played on the radio, iHeart Radio, music marketing, submit music, promote your music, major radio play, radio promotion companies, get FM radio, guaranteed airplay